DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Template Pack - Sci-fi v2
Publisher: Figu Design
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 02/26/2021 01:07:23

I much prefer this style. The previous sci-fi covers looked very nice and decorative, but it's difficult to customize them with an illustration, and even integrating a title or logo can be tricky (and it's important to customize them, because other publishers use the same cover, and you don't want exactly the same cover as someone else). I think I also prefer the centered look, without the spine down one side.

The only downside is if you want to use the covers for print-on-demand books, there's no bleed area around the outside, and the decorations go right up to the edge (meaning they'd be cut off if you simply enlarged the cover). This obviously doesn't matter for digital-only though.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack - Sci-fi v2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Template Pack - Medieval
Publisher: Figu Design
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/30/2020 05:29:18

Exceptional work, as always. I've bought a lot of Figu's template packs, and use them in most of my products. If you like these, I strongly recommend browsing through the others, there's something for most genres.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack - Medieval
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you so much!
Flying Ship - Stock Art
Publisher: Elven Tower
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/06/2020 07:57:07

This is a fantastic art pack, and I'd love to see more like it in the future.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Flying Ship - Stock Art
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher's Choice - Equipment Subscription 2
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/26/2020 11:17:04

I loved the first Equipment Subscription, and have made extensive use of it. This subscription only has a few equipment sets so far, but I've already used some of the new art in a published product, and I can't wait to see what comes next!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Publisher's Choice - Equipment Subscription 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Multi-genre mix
Publisher: Artikid Arts
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/15/2020 15:25:28

This was the perfect cover illustration for my latest project!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Multi-genre mix
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

JEStockArt - History - Aged Prospector with Shovel - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:55:30

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Aged Prospector with Shovel - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

JEStockArt - History - News Reporter with Quill and Bag - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:55:13

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - News Reporter with Quill and Bag - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

JEStockArt - History - Mohican Warrior with War Club - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:54:51

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Mohican Warrior with War Club - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

JEStockArt - History - Western Bank Robber with Safe - CNB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:54:27

I needed some Wild West artwork for a deck of cards I was designing, and this illustration was exactly what I wanted.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - History - Western Bank Robber with Safe - CNB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cityographer Western City Map Icons (Any Editor)
Publisher: Inkwell Ideas
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/20/2019 04:47:23

Excellent selection of icons, ideal for Wild West frontier towns, and perfect for my needs. I particularly like the signs outside (many of) the buildings, which allow the reader to identify the buildings without needing a map legend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cityographer Western City Map Icons (Any Editor)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

JEStockArt - Fantasy - Towering Spire at Sunset - DPB
Publisher: Jeshields
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/07/2019 06:51:36

I love this illustration. Jeshields produces a lot of good work, but his digital paintings are gorgeous, and this is one of my favorites.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
JEStockArt - Fantasy - Towering Spire at Sunset - DPB
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Savaged Six Guns: Wild and Woolly Women
Publisher: Dog House Rules
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/24/2019 15:48:21

A fantastic little supplement, with superb trade dress! This free product starts with a short introduction and overview, followed by six full-page write-ups of famous frontier women along with their stat blocks. There are also smaller half-page versions of each character at the back of the PDF, which could easily be turned into table tents. Although these characters are intended for Six Guns, they could just as easily work in any Western setting.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Savaged Six Guns: Wild and Woolly Women
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Publisher's Choice: Goblin Mini-Subscription
Publisher: Fat Goblin Games
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/30/2019 04:30:24

I'm a big fan of Rick's original goblin mega pack, but these illustrations are much better and even more horrifying. The Gobtaur and Spider Goblin are my favorites so far, and I can't wait to see what comes next!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Publisher's Choice: Goblin Mini-Subscription
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Distant Journeys
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/08/2019 07:49:35

An excellent little subsystem for making travel more interesting!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Distant Journeys
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

War of the Burning Sky: The Complete Campaign (D&D 3.5)
Publisher: EN Publishing
by Richard W. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 03/18/2019 17:08:09

I picked this up a few years ago to run for my group, as $10 for a 700+ page campaign seemed like too good a bargain to miss. I actually ran it with Savage Worlds instead of D&D, but it was pretty easy to convert, and I consider it one of the best campaigns I've ever run.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
War of the Burning Sky: The Complete Campaign (D&D 3.5)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates