DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Grizelda's Gear
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/29/2020 12:45:42

Many GMs and Players under appreciate the value and lore behind the most common items. This is a very well though of piece, which allows the GM to bring life to even the simplest of things in the game.

Keep up the good work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Grizelda's Gear
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Thank you, Glad you enjoyed it!
Terrinoth Talents
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/29/2020 12:44:05

I have long awaited a piece of work like this. But I never expected it to be such a massive addition! Thank you for releasing this!

Keep up the good work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrinoth Talents
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Terrinoth Treasures: Volume III
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/29/2020 12:42:58

One does not simply ever have enough treasure! Another hearty welcome to my game master's horde.

Keep up the good work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrinoth Treasures: Volume III
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Trades and Talents [BUNDLE]
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/29/2020 12:41:58

A must have bundle! These two items go hand in hand to give players an amazing range of options for their character ideas!

Keep up the good work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Trades and Talents [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Genesys Adversary Card Template
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/28/2020 03:21:05

One of the top tools you can add to your GM or writers tool kit!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Genesys Adversary Card Template
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Terrinoth Adversary Card Template
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/28/2020 03:21:00

One of the top tools you can add to your GM or writers tool kit!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrinoth Adversary Card Template
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Genesys Foundry Terrinoth Art Pack
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/08/2020 07:39:08

There art peices in here are gorgeous. However it leaves a lot to desire.

It would be wonderful if we were at least allowed to use to maps from the RoT book in our own publications, instead of having to redraw them in our own style.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Genesys Foundry Terrinoth Art Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Foundry Tips & Tricks
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/08/2020 07:35:57

A very helpful summary of what is required to publish your work onto DriveThruRPG.

For me making the template was the hardest part, but now that I'm done with that, thanks to thos guide and looking at other works, I can enjoy writing my stories and publishing them to others.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Foundry Tips & Tricks
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Timmorran's Tome
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/08/2020 07:33:23

This tome contains pretty much all the spells your party or villains would ever need! This is a much needed addition to the Terrinoth/Genesys system as there's a major lack in existing spells.

Thank you very much for this!

Keep up the amazing work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Timmorran's Tome
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Expanded Archetypes
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:25:25

You can't ever have enought Archetypes in the GM's Bag O' Things.

Thanks for the good work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Expanded Archetypes
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Terrinoth Mega [BUNDLE]
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:23:26

Totally worth the buy and savings!

Wonderful bundle!

Keep it up! :D



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Terrinoth Mega [BUNDLE]
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Vile Villains 2
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:22:18

Very useful information on some of the well known villains of Terrinoth / Mennara!

Keep up the great work!

P.S. Would love to see some work on Waiqar the Undying and the whole Farrow family.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vile Villains 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Vile Villains
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:22:09

Very useful information on some of the well known villains of Terrinoth / Mennara!

Keep up the great work!

P.S. Would love to see some work on Waiqar the Undying and the whole Farrow family.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vile Villains
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Manual of Mennara
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:18:45

By far the most valuable asset for any Terrinoth / Mennara GM or enthusiast!

If I could give more that 5 stars I would.

This will be printed out and sitting on my right hand side while I GM.

Keep up the great work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Manual of Mennara
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Zanagan Zoology: Part 1
Publisher: EDGE Studio
by James J. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/04/2020 17:09:46

Got some desent content here for a expedition into the jungles of Zanaga!

Love the bit of extras in the Appendix. :D

My players might be terrified at what lies ahead of them in the future.

Keep up the amazing work.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Zanagan Zoology: Part 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates