DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
It Got Under His Skin - Waterdeep Faction Adventure
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Stephen G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 09/01/2020 17:57:56

Just finished running this adventure for our group. Really interesting story, with great characters. My players especially enjoyed the handout.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
It Got Under His Skin - Waterdeep Faction Adventure
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Village to Pillage: Hamlets & Outskirts
Publisher: Gabriel Pickard
by Stephen G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/25/2020 16:32:32

I bought this map tile pack for use in my roll20-based D&D game. The creator includes tons of content, including large village tiles and also the smaller files of building interiors (furnished and unfurnished) and their roofs, and even trees and fields. These allow you to create your own rural settings and encounters. I especially liked the fact that the author includes the roofs for each building on a tile, so you can use the map with that includes the building interiors, but conceal the insides until the players enter the building.

The author has a pretty extensive collection of map tile sets-do I take the campaign into the sewers under the city? Into the twisted forest? Into the ruins of a long-forgotten city? My decision as DM will almost certainly be inspired by one of Gabriel’s great tile sets.

Highly recommended!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Village to Pillage: Hamlets & Outskirts
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Village to Pillage: Medium City 1
Publisher: Gabriel Pickard
by Stephen G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 06/25/2020 07:59:40

I bought this map tile pack for use in my roll20 Waterdeep-based 5E DND game. I found the large tiles to be very useful for a quick urban encounter or streetfight, and the smaller digital files of various buildings rooms and roofs were perfect for assembling detailed building interiors for my players to fight a running chase with evil cultists. The creator includes tons of content, and even includes various doorways in the pack you can overlay to modify the buildings and rooms for your needs. Highly recommended!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Village to Pillage: Medium City 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Faiths of the Forgotten Realms
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Stephen G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/12/2020 14:40:47

Fantastic collection, with really great options to make your cleric and paladin characters much more flavorful and true to their divine parton. Great value!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Faiths of the Forgotten Realms
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Faiths of the Forgotten Realms 2
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Stephen G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/12/2020 14:39:48

Fantastic collection, with really great options to make your cleric and paladin characters much more flavorful. Great value!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Faiths of the Forgotten Realms 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Blackstaff's Book of 1000 Spells
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Stephen G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/12/2020 14:36:09

This is a fantastic collection of spells, and a great value!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Blackstaff's Book of 1000 Spells
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Encyclopaedia Formulae Arcana - B
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Stephen G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/19/2019 00:58:39

The variety of spells in this collection is wonderful. I appreciate the lists by class and level. I'm sad they're only up to B, but excited that there are so many spells from the rest of the alphabet yet to be converted! I'm really looking forward to bringing them into my campaign.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Encyclopaedia Formulae Arcana - B
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Monster Manual Expanded (5E)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Stephen G. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/03/2019 01:34:15

This product is a wonderful complement to the moster manual. I found the expanded monster variants to be very helpful when designing interesting and challenging encounters.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Monster Manual Expanded (5E)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates