DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left by this customer:
You must be logged in to rate this
Heroes Unlimited™ RPG, 2nd Edition
Publisher: Palladium Books
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:50:45

I absolutely love this book and I am excited to finally have a PDF copy. Except for a few minor things this game stands the test of time, imho. Still one of the best superhero RPGs in existence and an essential addition to any Palladium Books collection.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Heroes Unlimited™ RPG, 2nd Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
Publisher: Palladium Books
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 05/10/2021 16:49:21

This is still and always will be a classic. Adding PDF copies of the book to my collection was a no brainer.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Rifts® Ultimate Edition RPG
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Vaesen - Nordic Horror Roleplaying
Publisher: Free League Publishing
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/22/2021 10:03:44

Oh man, Free League Publishing continues to kill it. This game is so well written and the product is absolutely beautiful. I am looking forward to running this for my group.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaesen - Nordic Horror Roleplaying
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dungeon Crawl Classics RPG (DCC RPG)
Publisher: Goodman Games
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 01/22/2021 10:02:51

Brilliant, absolutely brilliant. This game captures old school gonzo gaming without all the clunking bits and pieces. This is now one of my favorite games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dungeon Crawl Classics RPG (DCC RPG)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Rifter® #43
Publisher: Palladium Books
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/05/2020 18:47:20

The Rifter is a fantastic source of material for the various games by Palladium Books. While this issue does provide some gems, the whole thing is marred by the completely unnecessary "swimsuit issue" gimmick. It wasn't just bad, it was distracting from what would have otherwise been another good issue of the Rifter.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
The Rifter® #43
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fantasy Archetypes
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2020 00:46:31

Richard Woolcock strikes gold again. These are great archetypes, ready to use at the game table. Well designed and well written.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fantasy Archetypes
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Distant Journeys
Publisher: Pinnacle Entertainment
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 12/02/2020 00:40:01

Fantastic product. Breaks the journey down in an easy to understand way that works well for SWADE. Nice work!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Distant Journeys
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Defining A Galaxy
Publisher: Rogue Genius Games
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 04/24/2020 10:54:06

Bill Slavicsek was one of the driving forces behind the Star Wars Roleplaying Game by West End Games, a key figure in the development of the Star Wars Expanded Universe, and the source of much Star Wars lore we still consider canon to this day. "Defining a Galaxy" is a fascinating account of how Bill found his way into the gaming industry, became involved with Star Wars when it was big but nowhere near as big as it is now, and helped to contribute to everything we love about the franchise to this day. I consider this book a 100% essential read for any fan of Star Wars and especially those who are also fans of the Star Wars Roleplaying Game by West End Games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Defining A Galaxy
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Seafoot Games - Eternal Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
Publisher: Seafoot Games
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/21/2019 18:09:36

Great map! I am looking forward to working this one into my campaign!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafoot Games - Eternal Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Seafoot Games - Broken Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
Publisher: Seafoot Games
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 08/21/2019 18:09:19

Great map! I am looking forward to working this one into my campaign!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafoot Games - Broken Prison of the Dark One | 20x30 Battlemap
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Versatile NPCs II
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 12:07:16

This is an excellent product with superb layout and art. There is so much awesome content packed into this product.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Versatile NPCs II
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Book of Villains: a Guide to Menaces, Monsters, and Masterminds
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 12:01:53

There is some handy advice packed into those 27 pages along with some fun examples of how to apply that advice to creating antagonists for your campaign. Very nice work.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
The Book of Villains: a Guide to Menaces, Monsters, and Masterminds
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Slinker, Sailor, Soldier, Spy: 52 NPCs and Tools to Make Countless More
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 11:58:40

I love this product and all the extra NPCs it adds to my DM toolbox. My only complaint is the art and art layout needed some extra work but in this case, I am willing to overlook that. Five stars!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Slinker, Sailor, Soldier, Spy: 52 NPCs and Tools to Make Countless More
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Classed NPC Quick Build Guide (5e)
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 11:55:20

This is a great product! A DM can save a huge amount of prep time because Mark Stout has done a bulk of the heavy lifting for us. Two thumbs up!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Classed NPC Quick Build Guide (5e)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Imaginative NPC Directory
Publisher: Dungeon Masters Guild
by Michael H. [Verified Purchaser]
Date Added: 07/02/2019 11:49:55

This is a great product. There are a lot of very interesting NPCs along with very useful information on where and how to use them. I also enjoyed the extra magic items and equipment.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Imaginative NPC Directory
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back
0 items
 Gift Certificates