DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Mörk Borg - Öphagian Exile
by Hekate N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/15/2021 15:49:42

This class is fantastic, I love how it brings new lore, I assume inspired by Germelshausen or perhaps Brigidoom, where a mysterious village or otherworldly mildly pleasant city exists somewhere in parallel to the Dying World, but instead of magically get trasnported to the good city, you magically got transported to the miserable world. What a delightfully pained class, with truely interesting class features! 10 out of 10 absolutely use the lore and class in my game!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Mörk Borg - Öphagian Exile
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fireball
by Philipp H. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/14/2021 20:20:03

Fireball from Skavenloft is a rules light fantasy system. Its character creation is quite unique, with many eye twinks to classis OSR games, and catapults your player characters right into action. Surprisingly Fireball manages to encorporate both player driven storytelling with a well balanced easy to use leveling and economy system. It is in my opinion a fantastic choice to take with you to a Convention, a Oneshot, or to introduce new people to the hobby. With the prospect of many additional Fireball books hopefully being translatet to english (May, 2021) I can just recomend everyone to pick it up.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fireball
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

ParaŚwiaty
by Żaneta S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/07/2021 03:43:21

Świetna przygodadla ducha i jednocześnie uczta dla oczu coś dla fanów dr Who czy Slidersów.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
ParaŚwiaty
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

ParaŚwiaty
by Przemyslaw P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/30/2021 04:11:32

Zdecydowanie polecam. Świetna zawartość, która zapewni wiele godzin porządnej rozgrywki nie tylko dla graczy ale także dla MG (kreator światów!). Do tego znajdziesz jeszcze ciekawą fabułę i naprawdę pomocne wskazówki od autora. Produkt przemyślany w każdym detalu i widać, że był skrupulatnie testowany. Skład i grafiki na bardzo wysokim poziomie. Cały RPG może śmiało konkurować z popularnymi produktami z dużych stajni wydawniczych.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fajerbol
by Michal W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/15/2020 01:29:48

Cool and simple mechanics to play out a quick RPG session.



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Fajerbol
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fireball
by Todd M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/24/2019 12:42:46

"Fireball is perfect for casual meetings with friends, sessions in clubs, conventions, and short, dynamic adventures..."

Exactly as advertised. It's a great basic system and I've even adapted it already to other settings such as Chronicles of Darkness. I hope the other planned material gets translated and released for it soon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fireball
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fireball
by [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/16/2019 20:35:11

Fireball is a quick, intuitive and simple game. All based on d6, very easy to introduce to new players. I highly recommend.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fajerbol
by Radosław T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2018 08:16:27

Fajerbol to doskonały tytuł wstępny do gier fabularnych. Dzięki jego mieszczącej się w 20 stronach formie łatwo nim zarażać nowych ludzi pasją do tego hobby, a na tym nie kończą się jego zalety! Również obyci z grami fabularnymi mogą znaleźć tu dużo zabawy, gdyż system ten posiada bogatą i co ważne, ciągle wspieraną linię wydawniczą. Mamy więc dodatki do niego, jak i podręczniki stanowiące podstawki do grania w innych klimatach – cyberpunkt, dark fantasy czy fantastyczna słowiańszczyzna. Każdy znajdzie więc coś dla siebie.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fajerbol
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fajerbol - Kompendium Gracza
by Radosław T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2018 08:09:52

Wręcz podstawowy dodatek dla wszystkich, którzy rozegrali kilka misji i mają ochotę na większą różnorodność klas i ras niż oferuje podstawka. Doskonałe źródło inspiracji dla narratorów w kwestii tworzenia własnych materiałów. Również dział z całkowicie nowymi opcjami jest ciekawy, zwłaszcza wykorzystanie częstego w prostych grach zgonu postaci.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fajerbol - Kompendium Gracza
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Fajerbol - Kompendium Narratora
by Radosław T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/26/2018 08:07:17

Bardzo przyjemny dodatek, zwłaszcza jego część dodająca nowe reguły. Jedynym zastrzeżeniem, jakie mam to trochę zbyt duży stosunek potworów do innych reguł, wolałbym kosztem dodatkowych stworków zwiększenia liczby nowych przybytków czy dodatkowe misje.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Fajerbol - Kompendium Narratora
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates