DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
The Monsters: A Vampire: the Masquerade 5th Edition Quickstart
by Noah P. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/28/2021 14:44:09

This PDF is a terrible starting point for VTM V5. Rules are mixed in with the module itself, so I had to spend the better part of an hour deleting pages and redacting pages that mixed rules with story.

The pre-gen characters included are fine. Just be sure to read over their abilities as a storyteller, I was caught off guard by the Malkavian's ability to get visions about things he investigates.

The module itself is a freaking mess. It tries to keep secrets from the storyteller, I had to read it several times to understand what the hell was going on. One standout flaw is a situation where an NPC might have killed someone but the module doesn't even tell the storyteller whether they or someone else did it. You just have to guess. There is also a really confusing flashback sequence taking place in a hotel with a bizarre, nonsensical layout that seems to consist of nothing but doorless hallways and rooms.

Several investigation scenes are given precious little detail. I had to improv a lot of things that nearly derailed the investigation because the module barely describes how the victims died.

Spoilers Ahead

So for curious storytellers, here's a breakdown of the plot and more specific reasons why I hate it.

Dramatis Personae:

Sheriff Sam: Not actually a camarilla or police sheriff, she's just called sheriff for no reason.

Red herring: I forgot his name, he's a stalker fan and drunkenly broke into his idol's house to profess his love. She declined obviously and he hit her and left. She was found dead the next day. This is litterally all you know as a ST about what the hell happened.

Detective: Sam's ghoul in the police force. He's there to be grumpy and pass supernatural cases on to the coterie.

The killer: She gets a vague description in this section of the PDF, it is not really useful. Basically, the coterie killed her daughter, so now she wants to become a serial killer to lure out the coterie.

The Mess of a Plot I am ommitting some details, as the plot was fairly long. The coterie gets told about vampire like killing they need to investigate. This part of the module is fine and dandy, though we took so much time on it that we had to break the module into two sessions. Then a few more bodies drop and the Red Herring gets released from prison. An angry mob tries to kill him and the coterie has the choice to try to help him escape, or get him killed. My group saved him. The third victim is at an abandoned apartment and there's an encounter with amateur "hunters". This encounter was pretty fun honestly.

The module says that when questioned he genuinly believes he did not kill his idol. It is never clarified in the text what really happened. Anyway, the fourth and final body drops at a hotel, but this time the coterie can get there to investigate before the cops. This is where the module falls apart. The coterie gets in and finds the mutilated body of the fourth victim along with a message in blood on the wall reading Four for Four. Thus begins the awful flashback section.

Through a three or four stage set of flashbacks (which are out of order to deliberatly make it more confusing) the coterie learns that they killed two people during a frenzy when they were embraced in the 80s. Somehow immortal, undead, superhuman creatures forgot this traumatic event. Then Sheriff Sam waltzes in and offers to help them if the coterie starts working for her. Then the module says "One of your players will suggest that they should kill more people to pad the numbers and make the killings look like the work of a nonexistent serial killer". This is a huge assumption, and I had to have Sam present the idea because my players are not all knowing. Also Sam set this series of events up to get the coterie under her control, but there's no way for the players to learn this.

Now we get back to modern day after the revalatory flashback sequence. Oh no, we killed some people 30-40 years ago in a frenzy. Amusingly for a module about how bad a vampire's frenzy is, this one does not include the rules for frenzying. The coterie is then supposed to do research about the victims of the 80s to find a surviving relative with a grudge. It does not specify which victim this killer is related to. The coterie then drives to this lady's house and she tries to kill them in a gas explosion (or in other ways, it provides multiple options at least). My group opted for saving themselves and her from the explosion to turn her over to an optional NPC who collects blood clots from serial killers.

In summation, this module is pretty good until the flashback sequence. The meeting with the serial killer at the end is non-satisfactory and just dumb. The coterie's connection to her is only established minutes before they meet her, and they're expected to feel guilt for something they didn't know they did until 6 hours into this mess. A further issue with this woman being the killer is the fact that she is 60-70 years old at minimum. My players spent 45 minutes trying to figure out "who the real killer was" because it made no sense to them that someone this old was able to kill a bunch of young people and drag their corpses around. The mystery cannot actually be solved by the players, they just have to wait for meaningless killings to happen until an arbitrary flashback happens to retroactively give meaning to the killings.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
The Monsters: A Vampire: the Masquerade 5th Edition Quickstart
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dune - Adventures in the Imperium – Core Rulebook Standard Edition
by Andrew C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2021 08:46:42

IF you love Dune and the 2D20 dice system then you are in the right place.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dune - Adventures in the Imperium – Core Rulebook Standard Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

The Monsters: A Vampire: the Masquerade 5th Edition Quickstart
by Mona J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/26/2021 16:04:54

I liked the idea behind this, but sadly, Modiphius, in my own personal opinion, failed bestially at their execution of publishing V5 as a whole, with the core books and PDFs, the custom dice... this Quickstart, while interesting, is no exception.

A good storyteller with some experience could find ways to work with it, but for a beginner, this is a disservice.

At least the PDF is free.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
The Monsters: A Vampire: the Masquerade 5th Edition Quickstart
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Cold & Dark
by julien l. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/20/2021 19:55:33

Probably the best horror-SF TT RPG!

I Knew Cold & Dark for a long time but, actually, I am mastering some Resident Evil with a friend, then I thought about horror SF. We have plently of horror in modern age ( World of Darkness, Kult, Call of Cthlhu) and in med-fan ( Warhammer, Shadow of the demon lord, Ravenlof) but almost nothing for SF except Alien.

The thing is that the author loves horror movie, loves video games and tabletop roleplaying games. That counts.A lot.

As examples, his first inspirations are Alien, Event Horizon and Dead Space, but in these universe, you have no hope.

So he took all the univere he liked, tweaked them to let your PC to have a chance to live and have some kind of future and put them togethe. That's a feat of intelligence.

The system is simple, almost forgettable, you simply do D8 dices pool and must do 7 or 8 to do successes. In combat, the defense becomes a minus while some specific tools or situations give you bonuses.

To create your PC, you simply take an archetype while very, very clever bonus ( as example, an operative can never botch stealth or security check and have +1 Dice to these checks!). Then you have freebies like in World of Darkness.

The book is quite complete, you have almost 20 planets to visit, spaceship rules, high tech armor from Crysis ect.

The detail on the universe is great, like for many ennemies and factions. That's great.

The art is gorgeous! Some monsters or stuff are eye candy

To summary, the game does well what it proposes and that's pretty all but also, pretty great!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Cold & Dark
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Star Trek Adventures Quickstart
by Edward C. O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/19/2021 13:23:57

this is a rules lite version of the Star Trek Adventures game, i'll be honest, i was very hesistant on diving into Star Trek because of the publisher's choice of dice system: the 2d20 system.

depending on the person, you will be for it, as it's more dies to roll and the mechanics encourages team work and play. against it, as it promotes tokens as rewards and the GM can easily be a dick and lulz i win, or indifferent, and just enjoy the game for what it is.

to qoute Todd Howard, it just works.

the 2d20 system is deceptively simple, the confusing part really is damage rolls and the distance of a zone.

that said, this is a quickstart guide its quick, easy to get through, and a good way to introduce your group to a new system and a familiar setting. my complaint for this quickstart, is i wish there is options for diplomancy as i feel that what a Star Fleet officer would push for, but for what this is, it's a good introduction albeit combat heavy.

if you want a better experience, i recommend seeking out the Starter Box set, it's a much better experience and has a 3 part mini campaign that introduces EVERYTHING the game has to offer, from piloting a shuttle, ground combat, a mystery, role play options, even space combat with your own starship (a Galaxy Class Cruiser oo la la!), and your actions dictates how everything plays out.

otherwise if you like this quickstart, definitely get the book.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Star Trek Adventures Quickstart
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dune - Adventures in the Imperium – Core Rulebook Standard Edition
by Jay S. A. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 04/11/2021 22:59:31

Dune Adventures in the Imperium belongs to a category of licensed RPGs who have quite a few hurdles to overcome. Let’s take a look at each of these and see how Dune did:

With licenses, fans of the fiction will pick this up and hopefully migrate to the hobby, is Dune Adventures in the Imperium a good introductory product as far as RPGs go? Yes but with a slightly steeper learning curve, and with the additional benefit of being a great resource for fans looking to get more information on the setting. Dune is written with a strong focus on keeping things accessible for those new to the hobby. While the 2d20 system is a bit on the “rules-medium” side of things, there’s a lot of support and examples to help learn the game.

RPGs of a particular license has to “Feel” like the source material, does Dune manage to convey the feel and tone of Dune through it’s mechanics or does it feel like a generic system bolted to a franchise? Dune does a great job with this. Everything from the Duties and Duty Statements, the subtle and bold Move options, character options and even the uneven power balance due to faction-aligned characters having unique powers all work to enforce the truth of the setting.

For those who aren’t all that interested in the game aspect, but like collecting Dune, does the book look like a collectable? Yes. The artwork, layout and “feel” of the book is such that not only is it a joy to use as a game, it looks like a wonderful coffee table book and something you can brag about once this Pandemic lets you have friends over.

Dune Adventures in the Imperium takes the already capable 2d20 system and modifies it to a point where it conveys the mood and feel of the setting to the point of authenticity. It manages to handle a huge amount of different factors in conflict in an elegant manner.

Character Creation and House Creation is compelling and does well in a Session Zero group activity, where each player gets to contribute and have a stake in the House they belong to. It’s a clever means of getting players to bond, and make sure that their loyalties are true.

Dune Adventures in the Imperium is a splendid RPG, with great ambitions, which it manages to pull off with grace and style. It might not be a perfect “entry level” product, but I’m extremely happy to have bought it.

Definitely a must have for any collection, whether for a lifelone Dune fan or just someone new to the setting but has a love for sprawling, epic Space Opera.

This is an excerpt from a full Let's Study Series for Dune Adventures in the Imperium, which takes a look at each of the sections of the book in detail, available on my blog on the links below: https://philgamer.wordpress.com/2021/04/09/lets-study-dune-adventures-in-the-imperium-part-1-introduction-and-the-known-universe/

https://philgamer.wordpress.com/2021/04/09/lets-study-dune-adventures-in-the-imperium-part-2a-creating-your-house/

https://philgamer.wordpress.com/2021/04/10/lets-study-dune-adventures-in-the-imperium-part-2b-character-creation/

https://philgamer.wordpress.com/2021/04/11/lets-study-dune-adventures-in-the-imperium-part-3-systems/

https://philgamer.wordpress.com/2021/04/11/lets-study-dune-adventures-in-the-imperium-part-4-conflict/

https://philgamer.wordpress.com/2021/04/12/lets-study-dune-adventures-in-the-imperium-part-5-gming-chapters-and-review/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dune - Adventures in the Imperium – Core Rulebook Standard Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Dune - Adventures in the Imperium – Core Rulebook Standard Edition
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/10/2021 10:00:08

Frank Herbert's Dune universe is quite epic in terms of scope, lore and storytelling and, in all honesty, I would never have expected a publisher of roleplaying games to fashion a suitably well-made adaptation that would do justice to it's fanbase.

Modiphius certainly proved me to be in error.

The book is filled with lore pertinent to original saga with a wealth of information on the Dune universe's factions, locales, and primary characters. The artwork is absolutely exceptional too; I had previously regarded the art of FFG's Star Wars games to be the best, but this sets a new standard. Although the art seems to be drawn from the recent movie adaptation, I find it fits the setting perfectly. The layout too is exceptional, as it presents a wealth of information and art without overwhelming the reader in blocks of text.

Although most of the drama is centred on Arrakis, the expansion of detail into other planets and factions within the Imperium allows for the creation of adventures in a greatly expanded setting. In fact, I spent the last two evenings designing a planet, a House Major, and several Minor Houses within its demesne as an introductory prequel campaign prior to shifting the attention to Dune somewhere down the line. The book itself even covers plot concepts regarding local, world, and an expanded interstellar level of play with adventure designs and story hook tables for further assistance for a GM. There isn't even any feeling of restriction to uphold the narrative of the original fiction, or to adhere to a campaign of the given era; if you're more interested in running a game under Dmitri Harkonnen's rule, or Leto Atreides, or House Richese, or a custom designed House or political environ of your own creation then it's yours to do so.

As a D&D and Starfinder player I found the rule system to be somewhat daunting, however, I’ve been reading a few of the blog pages from the Modiphius website about how each arena of conflict, drive, momentum, threat, etc function, and have started to appreciate their effectiveness in a narrative-driven campaign.

The book does well to provide sample characters in terms of common NPC archetypes to the more iconic and notable characters and faction agents from the Dune universe - which is especially handy when looking at comparisons of the Bene Gesserit, Fremen, Sardaukar and others to more common figures and professions found in the Imperium. There's even a trove of information and guidance on how to further flesh out your NPCs with their own motivations and personalities, and really creating a more vibrant menagerie to populate your worlds.

The book concludes with a sample adventure to allow the reader an introduction to both the setting and rule system, and is a good way to learn the basics of the game. I'm sure that with continued support from Modiphius, this game will move from strength to strength with possible campaign adventures and further expansions.

Personally, I love the ability to create my own House within one of my most adored fictional settings and I would love to see an expansion down the line that focuses more on one's house, it's expansion (or decline), and rules to run the House perhaps similar to the Kingmaker adventure from Paizo, or Green Ronin's Chronicle system.

Although I’m already a fan of Modiphius' work and its products, this has been the first time I’ve wrote a review. I heartily recommend it to all fans of Frank Herbert's Dune, and any role-player that wants to create a genuinely dynamic and narrative driven story in one of Sci Fi's greatest epics. Great work, guys.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
The Monsters: A Vampire: the Masquerade 5th Edition Quickstart
by Ian W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/08/2021 19:33:46

I have ran this scenario three times and all three times I've encountered the same issues. The scenario is interesting enough, presenting itself as a murder mystery that reveals itself to be a personal drama about the pain and consequences of being an inhuman monster. Unfortunately, it falls flat on its face in its attempt. It comes off as disjointed and messy, with unesessary padding and railroad. I do enjoy that the mechanics and rules explainations are built into each section to make them easier to understand without being overwhelmed and the fact that it's free doesn't hurt. Still, if you're aiming for something more substantial and don't mind shelling out a few dollars, I'd look elsewhere.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
The Monsters: A Vampire: the Masquerade 5th Edition Quickstart
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Star Trek Adventures: Core Rulebook
by Seamus C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/02/2021 12:34:12

"Star Trek Adventures, like Star Trek at large, certainly could manage a blockbuster event, or a Dominion or Burn-style long arc, but it sings as an episodic game, and I think that’s because the game trusts its players to bring what they know and love of Trek to the table and fly “second star to the right — and straight on ’til morning.”" - Seamus Conneely

Read the full CHG review here: https://cannibalhalflinggaming.com/2021/04/02/star-trek-adventures-in-depth-review/



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Trek Adventures: Core Rulebook
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Star Trek Adventures Klingon Character Sheets
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/30/2021 20:04:05

Unreadable on a screen because of the background "wrinkles." Not printer-friendly. Very disappointing. A triumph of ~mood~ over functionality.

(I honestly hope they make a eyeballs-friendly one that doesn't have all the gray marbling/wrinkling effects. But this thing is basically unusable right now.)



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Star Trek Adventures Klingon Character Sheets
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Star Trek Adventures Quickstart
by Bob V. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/27/2021 15:13:30

Recently I soloed my way through Star Trek Adventures Quickstart (for several players and one game master). I did use the six characters that are in this module. To solo this I used The Mythic Game Master Emulator. So, the adventure started with the shuttle trip to the planet and then ambush #1. Soon after this the characters found the two federation combadges they were looking for. The next thing that they found was a crashed Romulan shuttle. Inside it, they were surprised to find a traumatized dog in a cage (Fluffy looked like a mastiff, but with more hair). T’Prel, the female half-Vulcan, calmed the dog down and rescued it from the shuttle. It followed her everywhere after that. Ambush #2 allowed diplomacy (Yay! It worked). They were led to the source of the mysterious alien signal and they were able to figure out the process on how to disable it. They were rudely interrupted by a group of Romulans. The Romulans were subdued and tied up. So, now they attempted the signal shut down. Strange things started to happen and the first officer demanded a translation of these new developments/signals. The translation was “self destruct sequence engaged”. They ran for their lives. There was no time to free the tied up Romulans. At a four-way intersection, the terrified dog ran the wrong way. T’Prel ran after it. The explosion happened and most of the mining complex was destroyed along with T’Prel and Fluffy. The settlers and miners were outraged. The first officer promised food and supplies. The characters escaped from the planet and later they did deliver the supplies. This was followed by T’Prel’s funeral and the first officer was written up for the mission failure. Maybe you will have better luck. - - This fun 31 page module is free on DriveThruRPG. It contains 16 pages of rules for the 2d20 system, 6 PC characters, 7 pages for the adventure, 4 stat blocks for enemies, and 1 map. Give this exciting adventure a try! – The attached image is of a place where they were getting some rest and relaxation (at the end of the episode).



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Star Trek Adventures Quickstart
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Star Trek Adventures: Klingon Quickstart
by Bob V. G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/25/2021 18:10:54

This week I soloed my way through Star Trek Adventures The Klingon Empire Quickstart rules (for several players and one game master). I did use the six characters that are in this module. To solo this I used The Mythic Game Master Emulator. So, the adventure started with a rough landing near a moon outpost. They needed to infiltrate the outpost and they did have a plan. It was not the best plan. Karvara, the female engineer, attempted to break in the back of the building. She was successful, but it did take her too long. The rest of the team attacked the force field from the front. The force field went down and a huge gun battle started between six Jem’Hadar soldiers and my attacking team. The six defenders were killed, but three of my attackers died. Ouch! Karvara was able to infect the computer system of the building with a computer virus. It shut the place down. But then she triggered an experimental trap. The trap device gave her suicidal thoughts. She was able to overcome this with her “reason” attribute. She was then able to repair a messed up shuttle. Next, the team blew up the tachyon emitter with a non-Klingon disruptor. They completed their quest and escaped with the shuttle. How will your team do? - - This exciting 35 page module is free on DriveThruRPG. It contains 20 pages of rules for this d20 system, 6 PC characters, 7 pages for the adventure, 2 stat blocks for enemies, and 1 map. Give this exciting adventure a try!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Trek Adventures: Klingon Quickstart
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Achtung! Cthulhu 2d20 Quickstart
by Edward K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/11/2021 21:08:56

Ring Side Report-RPG Review of Achtung! Cthulhu 2d20 Quickstart

Originally posted at www.throatpunchgames.com, a new idea every day!

Product- Achtung! Cthulhu 2d20 Quickstart System- 2d20 Producer- Modiphius Price- FREE here https://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/347802/Achtung-Cthulhu-2d20-Quickstart?affiliate_id=658618 TL; DR- Let’s kill some Cthulhu Nazis! 97%

Basics- The Weird Wars are back! Achtung! Cthulhu is a horror/action RPG using the Achtung! Cthulhu world and the new(er) 2d20 system put forward by Modiphius. Let’s dig into this historical horror.

Base mechanics-The 2d20 system is a roll-under system. Every time you do an action, you use a skill and an attribute. You add your skill and attribute together and try to roll under that total on each individual die. If you roll under your skill, you score two successes and if you roll under the total you just score one success. Get enough successes, you do the action. You need between 0 and five successes.

Momentum, threat, and fortune- Since you only get two dice and you might need up to five successes, you need more dice in a hurry. You can get more dice from momentum. Every success above what you need earns momentum for the group. You can spend momentum to get more dice. You can also give the GM threat to get more dice, but threat is GM momentum. You also have fortune. Fortune is story candy. You automatically crit and earn two successes.

Combat-Combat works just like skills, but if you hit, you roll six sided dice with either 1, 2, or 1 and a bonus event on them. The bonus things might start fires or do extra damage and depends on the weapons and the person using it. When you take damage, you subtract either armor or your resolve (mental armor) and take stress. When your stress fills up, you are out and you take an injury. This could be from going crazy or from taking a hit to the face. Too many injuries and you’re out for good!

Ok, now my thoughts on this.

Mechanics or Crunch- I like what’s here. I love Call of Cthulhu, and 2d20 feels enough like that but it has some things that feel like DnD. There are feat like traits. There is a more combat emphasis, and the flow of threat and momentum makes things a bit more dynamic than either parent game. There are parts I want described more like spending threat. This is a quickstart for free, so it's ok if it's not a complete rules book now, but I want more of that in the final product. That said, the crunch here feels good and full of combat goodness with hints of story built in to keep the action rolling. 4.5/5

Theme or Fluff- Hate Nazis? Want to hate Cthulhu Naizs? I’VE GOT A GAME FOR YOU! The ultimate killable bad guys are the main villains here, so it always feels fun to fight those guys. It is Weird War, so get ready for some strange elements, from spellcasting Americans to Australians with combat dogs. But, here is where things shine. 2d20 is built on this back and forth of rolls, story, and tension. Momentum and threat roll back and forth across the table making things fun. There is absolutely nothing wrong with some old school gaming, but for story and theme, I love when the mechanics build into that. This system does that well. 5/5

Execution- PDF? YEP! Hyperlinked? No, but it's a quickstart, so I’ll forgive it. It reads well, reads quick, and has great pictures. Now those pictures are from the original Acthung! Cthulhu, so I hope for new art, but it's all good. The player section is at the back and easily prints out to a separate PDF, so my players will not be spoiled. Honestly, it's 45+pages of good introduction to the system that you can read in under half an hour and get playing your first game. 5/5

Summary-This is a free PDF, so check it out! It's also a solid RPG with a great mix of theme and mechanics. Lots of fun to be had from this quick read that you will be playing fast. Go kill some bad guys and save the day in the Weird War! 97%



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Achtung! Cthulhu 2d20 Quickstart
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Liminal: The Eyes Have It
by Björn L. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/01/2021 12:04:01
Eyes on London - a Mephisto review

The Eyes Have It

The Eyes Have It is a short case for Liminal that builds on the role-playing game's London setting. The player's crew is tasked with solving the murder of a Member of Parliament who was privy to the supernatural world - a case that P Division is not allowed to investigate due to conflicts of interest. As usual for Liminal, the case is summarized in just a few pages, providing the basic facts and starting points for the game master to adventure with. A larger storyline is hinted at in the background and between the lines, but this adventure only touches on it. The Eyes Have It is quite an interesting adventure - especially against the London background - but it feels like a bit more concrete information would have been good for the story.

(Björn Lippold)



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Liminal: The Eyes Have It
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Achtung! Cthulhu 2d20 Quickstart
by kristine y. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/28/2021 18:41:48

A good intro into cthulu themed genre and teh 2d20 system. It is the same system that star trek and conan currently use. I liked the magic system. It is easy to use and understand. The adventure is a good for weird wars or cthulu world war 2 themed adventure. The 2d20 quickstart section is easy to use and explained.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Achtung! Cthulhu 2d20 Quickstart
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 433 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates