DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
 Publisher













Back
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
Template Pack #7 From the Lost Library
by will m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2017 14:00:17

The papers and front covers are gorgeous, but there are no backs included. This is a bit of false advertising as backs are CLEARLY mentioned on the promo image. Without backs, the usefulness for me is very limited and the misleading promo is very disappointing. Would not have purchased if I had known.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack #7 From the Lost Library
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Dear Will, thank you for your purchase! Please note that there are three different ZIP files in this product, one-one for the papers, covers and backs. Please download all of them and unzip them to get the backs. You can see them in this screenshot: http://lordzsezseworks.com/sample/Lost_Library_3_different_files_covers_papers_backs.jpg You can always contact us by clicking on the Contact Publisher link under our logo or via our website if you have any problem or question, we cannot reply and help you here if you have any problem. Thank you!
Template Pack #8 Dwarven Tales
by will m. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/04/2017 13:56:29

Beautiful covers and papers, but not much use without backs. As soon as they release an updated version with backs then I'll rate it 5 stars all the way.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack #8 Dwarven Tales
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Template Pack #12 Frozen
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/26/2016 02:56:49

Money well spent. Beautiful covers. My book really stands out in the crowd and I can't be happier. There are enough options in size and the very high resolution of the covers and pages brings out the fine detail on each one. Great work, guys.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack #12 Frozen
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Template Pack #16 Vikings
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2016 19:48:36

Again, absolutely AWESOME! and still pretty close to the best money I've spent on product at DTRPG! See my review for the Space Package. Lots of flexibility on use and licensing. I use these as a portfolio material for the Viking-based D&D game I play in. Only one negative comment. Contrary to popular belief, Viking helms, as the one depicted on the 3rd cover in the set of 4, do not have horns on them. Otherwise still extremely attractive if you don't care or are not a historical purist. Definitely looking forward to using these as covers for future personal projects and possible other uses. Professional looking and sized in Letter and A4.

  • Don F


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack #16 Vikings
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Template Pack #15 Space
by A customer [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/20/2016 19:41:47

AWESOME! Pretty close to the best money I've spent on product at DTRPG! Lots of flexibility on use and licensing. First thing I did was select one of the images to use as a banner for my web page. Will definitely look forward to using these as covers for future personal projects and possible other uses. Very attractive, professional looking and sized in Letter and A4.

  • Don F


Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack #15 Space
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Template Pack #15 Space
by Jacob R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/21/2015 17:25:28

I cannot overstate how awesome these templates are. I love using them. Everything I've made with them has gotten a very positive reception.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Halloween Coupon Book #1
by Richard K. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/14/2015 00:51:55

Interesting promotional item. Just sends you back to order one of their items.



Rating:
[2 of 5 Stars!]
Halloween Coupon Book #1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Halloween Coupon Book #1
by Daniel E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/13/2015 16:44:22

while I loved the Halloween Coupon Book none of the coupon really worked for me



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Dear Daniel, the promotion ended on the 3rd of November. That means we\'ve deleted the links and coupons on RPGNow, that\'s why you could not use them after this date. Thank you for downloading this coupon book, we hope that we will see you before the deadline next time. LZSW Team
Halloween Coupon Book #1
by Wordwizard .. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/13/2015 12:14:14

It didn't work. Even after communicating with you back and forth and back and forth it didn't work. Then, it turned out the coupons were for things I wasn't interested in any way…



Rating:
[1 of 5 Stars!]
Halloween Coupon Book #1
by Matthew B. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/10/2015 20:10:20

This is/was a great idea with some really cool content inside! Incredible maps!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Halloween Coupon Book #1
by Nathaniel O. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/03/2015 12:40:36

That was AWESOME. It totally worked on my Mac too.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Halloween Coupon Book #1
by Megan R. [Featured Reviewer] Date Added: 10/31/2015 10:52:24

Nice for passing a few minutes if you're bored waiting for the sun to go down and all the ghosties and ghoulies to come out... but if you're a long-time enthusiast of Lord Zsezse Works you may well have all of the items you get discount offers on.

The creature in the stump is well worth a click, though :)

Quite impressive use of PDF technology too...



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
Halloween Coupon Book #1
by Anne T. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2015 23:59:44

A fun and beautifully illustrated way to get discounts on Lord ZseZse Works' equally beautiful products. Although I've already bought almost every one of their papercraft pieces, I still enjoy these little seasonal games. The Easter one had a Dragon Egg Hunt ;)

As for the previous reviewer, I had no problem using it with Adobe Reader on my MacBook. I suspect he may have been opening it with the default reader which is Apple's Preview, which does not allow for interactivity or layers. Adobe Reader is a free download, and a more powerful and flexible tool; worth picking up for many things, and a necessity for the best in papercraft product customization.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Halloween Coupon Book #1
by Mateusz C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/30/2015 05:32:13

Nice idea, but it does not seem to work on mac.

And here I'm trying to git the limit of 50 characters.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Creator Reply:
Hi, thank you for the feedback; we could not test it on MAC. But this PDF should work if you use Adobe Reader and you allow it to open links from the PDF. Please click on the \"contact publisher\" link on the right-hand side and we send you the coupon links if you cannot use this PDF. Thank you very much! - LZSW
Template Pack #14 Sci-fi
by Andrew J. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/09/2015 22:49:30

I feel that the previews for this product were somewhat misleading. It clearly shows several background textures that are not included in the product.



Rating:
[3 of 5 Stars!]
Template Pack #14 Sci-fi
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

Creator Reply:
Hi Andrew, thank you for your feedback! We\'ve downloaded the product to take a look on it, perhaps you have the older version of this product, please download it again to get the updated files that are including the backs too. If you have any question please feel free to contact us. Thank you! LZSW
Displaying 16 to 30 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates